May 4th & May 18th 2012~Declarations of Sharon Kramer~In Support of Removal of Judge Thomas Nugent From Shapiro v. City of Carlsbad

“No matter what, you don’t want to spend a lot of time with Mr. Shapiro. He’s disturbed it seems to me…….Are you ready to start doing those five days? Because that’s what’s going to happen”  Hon. Thomas P. Nugent, March 9, 2012, in the matter of Kelman v. Kramer

MAY 18th 2nd DECLARATION OF SHARON NOONAN KRAMER TO STOP JUDGE THOMAS P. NUGENT FROM TAMPERING WITH HER WITNESS, MR. RICHARD SHAPIRO

SUPERIOR COURT FOR THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

FOR THE COUNTY OF SAN DIEGO, NORTH DISTRICT

 

 RICHARD SHAPIRO,                                                   Petitioner                 v.

THE CITY OF CARLSBAD, et al.,

                                                            

                     Respondent

CASE NO. 37-2010-00060267-CU-CR-NCSecond DECLARATION OF SHARON NOONAN KRAMER IN SUPPORT OF PLAINTIFF RICHARD SHAPIRO’S CLAIM OF JUDICIAL MISCONDUCT & BIAS BY THOMAS P. NUGENT CAUSING INABILITY TO ADMINISTER JUSTICE & NEED FOR DISQUALIFICATIONHon. Thomas P. Nugent Presiding, Dept. 30:

 

This Declaration in support of the need for Honorable Judge Nugent, “INSTANT JUDGE” to be disqualified from “SHAPIRO V. CITY OF CARLSBAD”; the documents referenced; and exhibits attached may be read online at ContemptOfCourtFor.Me. Short link: http://wp.me/p20mAH-gI    Links may open slowly.

Second Declaration of Sharon Noonan Kramer

      I, Sharon Noonan Kramer, reside at 2031 Arborwood Placein Escondido, California. If called to witness in the matters of SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD[1] and/or “SHAPIRO v. SHAPIRO” [2], and/or Federal SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD, I could and would testify under oath as follows:

       1. For good cause because of event that have occurred in Department 30 between March 9 and May 17, 2012; and in the Federal case of SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD on May 1, 2012[3]; I am concerned for the physical safety of Mr. Richard “SHAPIRO” should the INSTANT JUDGE keep jurisdiction of the above named Superior court cases, hereby jointly referred to as “SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD”.

        2. On May 4, 2012 I submitted a declaration in support of SHAPIRO’s motion for disqualification in which I stated with regard to the need for INSTANT JUDGE”s disqualification “A person aware of the facts might reasonably entertain a doubt that the judge would be able to be impartial”. (Attached hereto as Exhibit 1 is the evidence SHAPIRO submitted my declaration to INSTANT JUDGE on May 4, 2012)

        3. On May 17, 2012, I read INSTANT JUDGE’s “VERIFIED ANSWER” OF HON. THOMAS P. NUGENT TO PLAINTIFF RICHARD SHAPIRO’S RENEWED:  MOTION TO DISQUALIFY INSTANT JUDGE PURSUANT TO CCP 170.1.(a)(6)(A)(i),(ii), (iii), (B) dated May 14, 2012.    

        4. The VERIFIED ANSWER of INSTANT JUDGE states on page 2, line 12, item 6, “I know of no facts or circumstances that would require my disqualification or recusal in the case”.  

        5. In my May 4th declaration, I stated and provided the direct evidence that INSTANT JUDGE demonstrated bias toward SHAPIRO when he told me on March 9, 2012 that NO MATTER WHAT, YOU DON’T WANT TO SPEND A LOT OF TIME WITH MR. SHAPIRO. HE’S DISTURBED…”; and then INSTANT JUDGE proceeded to sentence me to jail for refusing to be coerced to commit criminal perjury and sign a fraudulent document that was submitted to INSTANT JUDGE on February 10, 2012 by plaintiff counsel, KEITH “SCHEUER” in the matter of KELMAN v. KRAMER[4]. I attached the transcript of March 9, 2012 to my May 4th declaration as Exhibit 4.  (Attached hereto as Exhibit 2 is the March 9, 2012 transcript from KELMAN v. KRAMER in which INSTANT JUDGE deemed SHAPIRO “disturbed” and then incarcerated me for refusing to be coerced to commit perjury)

        6. My required signature under penalty of perjury to avoid incarceration would have absolved seven years of judicial, clerk, attorney and plaintiff misconduct in litigations impacting public health, public health policy and literally billions of dollars in insurer fraud over the past seven years. 

        7. INSTANT JUDGE attempted to coerce me to sign the DOCUMENT that stated I do not believe Plaintiff BRUCE “KELMAN” commit perjury, when the direct evidence is extensive in INSTANT JUDGE’s case file that KELMAN did commit perjury to establish manufactured theme for malice and all his judicial peers to oversee KELMAN & GLOBALTOX v. KRAMER[5] suppressed the evidence.  

        8. INSTANT JUDGE required I be coerced into apologizing for being framed for libel with actual malice by the courts and then gagged by INSTANT JUDGE from writing of the unlawful misconduct. 

         9.  Specifically, on March 9, 2012, INSTANT JUDGE was trying to coerce me to sign the below fraudulent statements under penalty of perjury of: 

“It was not my intention in writing the press release to state or imply that Dr. Kelman had committed perjury.  I do not believe that Dr. Kelman committed perjury. I apologize to Dr. Kelman and his colleagues at Veritox, Inc for all statements that I have made that stated or implied otherwise.  I sincerely regret any harm or damage that I may have caused.  I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct Executed on February 10, 2012 at Vista, California.”

       10.. On April 5, 2012, INSTANT JUDGE falsified my SHERIFF DEPARTMENT RECORD to state he had lawfully incarcerated me for civil contempt of court under CCP1218(a) and attached the January 19, 2012 ORDER & JUDGMENT FOR CONTEMPT OF COURT as false exhibit of why INSTANT JUDGE had me incarcerated. FALSE I was incarcerated by INSTANT JUDGE for refusing to be coerced to sign the fraudulent document submitted to INSTANT JUDGE by SCHEUER on February 10, 2012.

       11. At the time INSTANT JUDGE had me incarcerated and falsified my Sheriff Department record to state I was incarcerated under CCP1218(a); INSTANT JUDGE was aware I could not comply with his January 19, 2012 Contempt Order because website owners refused to take the DIRECT EVIDENCE off of the Internet of INSTANT JUDGE et. al. colluding to defraud the public by what they have been doing to me for now seven years.[6]

       12. On March 9, 2012, my matter was heard directly after SHAPIRO’s. In INSTANT JUDGE’s VERIFIED ANSWER, he implies he had someone from the Sheriff Department in his courtroom on March 9, 2012, because of the SHAPIRO case and SHAPIRO’s behavior.   

       13. This is false. INSTANT JUDGE had four sheriffs in the room to intimidate ME into coerced perjury, with a female sheriff standing closely behind me as I spoke on March 9, 2012. INSTANT JUDGE told me my only two choices were to be taken into custody immediately or report myself on March 12, 2012,  when I refused to sign the fraudulent document containing the sentence, I do not believe that Dr. Kelman committed perjury,  under penalty of perjury.

      14. On July 15, 2011, in oral argument INSTANT JUDGE used vulgar and obscene language by stating it was “frivolous” all prior courts suppressed the evidence that KELMAN committed perjury.    

      15. On May 2, 2011 INSTANT JUDGE had enjoined me from being able to write of how KELMAN’s perjury and SCHEUER’s suborning of it, was used to frame me for libel with actual malice for the words, “altered his under oath statements” and its continued adverse impact on the health and safety of the US public – which is a vulgar, obscene and unlawful act by INSTANT JUDGE – with no jurisdiction. (SCHEUER then mailed INSTANT JUDGE’s enjoinment via the postal service, interstate, to threaten Texas blog owner, Crystal Stuckey with litigation should she publish want INSTANT JUDGE et.al., have done and continue to do.)     

      16. In my May 4, 2012 declaration, I accurately stated that SHAPIRO witnessed INSTANT JUDGE state on April 12, 2012, that INSTANT JUDGE understands it does not even have jurisdiction in the case. (because the judgment document and remitittur from the prior case, KELMAN & GLOBALTOX v, KRAMER, are fraudulent) I attachéd the TRANSCRIPT OF APRIL 12, 2012 as Exhibit 2 to my May 4, 2012 declaration in support of INSTANT JUDGE’s disqualification and showing INSTANT JUDGE knows SHAPIRO witnessed this, along with my statement that uncontroverted evidence of KELMAN’s perjury is all over vulgar and obscene language using INSTANT JUDGE’s case file.

       17. In my May 4, 2012 declaration, I stated that on April 27, 2012, I witnessed INSTANT JUDGE produce, direct and perform theatrics in his courtroom before a packed captive audience to give a false portrait of SHAPIRO being criminally “disturbed” while again using the Sheriff Department as stage props and as a prelude to act II, i.e., tampering with my witness to INSTANT JUDGE’s unlawful and obscene actions and words which are aiding to harm the lives of thousands.

       18. This retaliatory and character assassinating courtroom theatrics of April 27, 2012 to portray SHAPIRO in false light occurred after SHAPIRO submitted the transcript of March 9, 2012 from KELMAN v. KRAMER, as a reason for disqualification for bias and in which INSTANT JUDGE is evidenced to state SHAPIRO is “disturbed” as INSTANT JUDGE then sentence me to jail for refusing to be coerced into criminal perjury to aid INSTANT JUDGE et.al., to continue to defraud the public.

       19. INSTANT JUDGE’s courtroom theatrics of April 27, 2012 occurred after SHAPIRO witnessed INSTANT JUDGE state on April 12, 2012 that INSTANT JUDGE understands he does not have jurisdiction  (because the judgment document from KELMAN & GLOBALTOX v. KRAMER, submitted as the sole foundation for KELMAN v. KRAMER by SCHEUER on November 4, 2010, is known to INSTANT JUDGE to be fraudulent, inconsistent with the jury verdict and inconsistent with the Abstract of Judgment obtained by the same attorney, SCHEUER).

       20. I stated in my declaration of May 4, 2012that I was “gravely concerned for Mr. Shapiro’s physical safety” because of what INSTANT JUDGE is doing in KELMAN v. KRAMER – with no jurisdiction – that is unlawfully aiding to continue to defraud the public and that SHAPIRO has witnessed.

       21. Because of the magnitude of the fraud, the positions of many involved (including ex Chair of the Commission on Judicial Performance & ex Chair of the Executive Committee of the Judicial Council); and my first hand knowledge that INSTANT JUDGE has no qualms of causing BODILY HARM or attempting to deem someone mentally incompetent to conceal the evidence of his and others’ misconduct; I state now that I am gravely concerned for Mr. Shapiro’s physical safety should INSTANT JUDGE have the ability to tamper with my witness, Mr. Shapiro, and the ability to cause him bodily harm and false imprisonment by keeping jurisdiction over SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD.

       22 (Attached hereto as Exhibit 3, is a portion of the January 6, 2012, Civil Contempt of Court hearing in KELMAN v. KRAMER in which INSTANT JUDGE is evidenced to be conspiring with the public defender adviser he assigned to me (not my legal counsel) and SCHEUER, to have me charged with a misdemeanor so he could “get me downtown to the psych unit” for a mental status evaluation under Penal Code 1368 and deem me incompetent to speak of the massive fraud of which INSTANT JUDGE is unlawfully involved. (I currently have a misdemeanor on my sheriff record and civil contempt – when in reality, I was incarcerated for refusing to be coerced into criminal activity).

       23. Attached hereto as Exhbit 4, is the mental status evaluation of me by Dr. Lorna Schwarz, January 21, 2012 (see fn 5, pdf pgs 21-26).  Upon reading the transcript of the Contempt of Court hearing – that I attended by declaration for fear of bodily harm from INSTANT JUDGE[7] – I felt it was necessary to have this evaluation performed to thwart INSTANT JUDGE’s et al.’s only defense for their criminal behavior, I.e. that I must be disturbed . Dr. Schwarz deems me more than mentally incompetent and a superior problem solver [Emphasis added, NOTE THE PATTERN OF INSTANT JUDGE WHEN CAUGHT IN JUDICIAL MISCONDUCT OF SUPPRESSING EVIDENCE OF PERJURY, ETC]

        24. Directly stated, the evidence is undeniable that INSTANT JUDGE is a bold faced liar with the verified statement of, “I know of no facts or circumstances that would require my disqualification or recusal in the case”.

       25. INSTANT JUDGE needs to be disqualified to prevent him from witness tampering to conceal judicial misconduct in KELMAN v. KRAMER, while endangering the health and safety of Mr. Richard Shapiro.

       26. Canon of Judicial Ethics 3(D)1 states, “D. Disciplinary Responsibilities  (1) Whenever a judge has reliable information that another judge has  violated any provision of the Code of Judicial Ethics, the judge shall take or  initiate appropriate corrective action, which may include reporting the violation to the appropriate authority.”

       27. I have no qualms of stating and providing the direct evidence that INSTANT JUDGE is a menace to society and a physical threat to litigants who appear before him. He is clearly evidenced to have unlawfully forsaken his sworn oath to uphold the Constitution. 

     28. As Assistant Presiding Judge of the San Diego Superior Court, Judge Danielson, who now has superior knowledge of what is really occurring in Department 30 of the North San Diego Superior Court, also now has a legal duty and ethical obligation to report INSTANT JUDGE’s unlawful actions in KELMAN v. KRAMER and SHAPIRO v. THE CITY OF CARLSBAD to the proper authorities for disciplinary actions. (one such proper authority would be the dysfunctional Commission on Judicial Performance[8].)

       29. Judicial Code of Ethics, Canon 3(D)(2) states “Whenever a judge has personal knowledge that a lawyer has violated any provision of the Rules of Professional Conduct, the judge shall take appropriate corrective action.

       30. As Assistant Presiding Judge of the San Diego Superior Court, Judge Danielson, who now has superior knowledge of what is really occurring in Department 30 of the North San Diego Superior Court, also now has a legal duty and ethical obligation to report SCHEUER to proper authorities for conspiring with INSTANT JUDGE in KELMAN v. KRAMER to defraud the public via malicious litigation carried out by unlawful means. (Do not bother reporting to Jill Spuber of State Bar. She has ethics violations of her own over the matter with which to contend & the file is always sent to her.)

       I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California, that the foregoing is true and correct, and as to matters stated on information and belief, I believe those matters to be true with the evidence found extensively in this Court’s case files and that this document was executed this 17th day of May, 2012, at Escondido, California.

Sharon Noonan Kramer


[1]  RICHARD SHAPIRO V. CITY OFCARLSBAD Case No. 37-2010-00060267-CU-CR-NC Hon. Thomas P. Nugent

[2]  RICHARD SHAPIRO v. JUDY SHAPIRO Case No. 37-2009-00056400-CU-MC-NC Hon. Thomas P. Nugent

[3]  May 1, 2012, Federal SHAPIRO v. CITY of CARLSBAD et al,  http://freepdfhosting.com/e2fa0f1e0e.pdf

[4] Bruce J. Kelman v. Sharon Kramer, Case No. 37-2010-00061530-CU-DF-NC Hon. T. P. Nugent “presiding”

[5] BRUCE J. KELMAN & GLOBALTOX, INC., v. SHARON KRAMER Case No.GIN044539, Five superior & six appellate court jurists presiding 2005 to 2011 http://freepdfhosting.com/99805ff490.pdf

[6] Declarations of website owners Kevin Carstens & Crystal Stuckey; and declaration of Dr. Lorna Schwarz submitted to INSTANT JUDGE on February 10, 2012, http://freepdfhosting.com/e3589ba4f7.pdf

[7] Sharon Kramer appearance by Declaration, January  6, 2012 Contempt of Court hearing & stating fear of physical harm from INSTANT JUDGE because of all the evidence of collusion to defraud & malicious litigation he is concealing. http://freepdfhosting.com/bb20504ec0.pdf

[8] Recorder, May 4, 2012 “Judges Say Bench Watchdog Should Be on Shorter Leash” http://www.law.com/jsp/ca/PubArticleFriendlyCA.jsp?id=1202552062683&slreturn=1  

MAY 4th DECLARATION TO STOP THOMAS NUGENT FROM WITNESS TAMPERING

This Declaration in support of the need for Honorable Judge Nugent, “this Court” to recuse himself from “SHAPIRO V. CITY OF CARLSBAD”; the documents referenced; and exhibits attached may be read online at ContemptOfCourtFor.Me. Links may open slowly.

Declaration of Sharon Noonan Kramer (in pdf)

      I, Sharon Noonan Kramer, reside at 2031 Arborwood Place in Escondido, California. If called to witness in the matters of SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD[1] and/or “SHAPIRO v. SHAPIRO” [2], and/or Federal SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD, I could and would testify under oath as follows:

      1. For good cause because of event that have occurred in Department 30 between March 9 and April 27, 2012; and in the Federal case of SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD on May 1, 2012[3]; I am concerned for the physical safety of Mr. Richard “Shapiro” should this Court keep jurisdiction of the above named Superior court cases, hereby collectively referred to as “SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD”.

     2. On March 9, 2012, when appearing before this Court on an entirely unrelated matter, “Kelman v. Kramer” [4], this Court stated to me about a plaintiff in another case, Shapiro, NO MATTER WHAT, YOU DON’T WANT TO SPEND A LOT OF TIME WITH MR. SHAPIRO. HE’S DISTURBED…  

     3. This Court then sentenced me to jail for refusing to be coerced into criminal perjury that would aid to defraud the public of billions of dollars. My coerced signature on a fraudulent document would have absolved seven years of judicial, clerk, attorney and plaintiff misconduct in a litigation impacting public health policy and toxic torts nationwide. On April 5, 2012, this Court then falsified my Sheriff Department record to state I was lawfully incarcerated under CCP1218(a) to conceal this Court had me incarcerated for refusal of coercion into perjury which would aid to defraud the public. Needless to say, I quickly surmised that it is not Shapiro who is “disturbed”.

      4. Since my introduction to Shapiro by this Court on March 9, 2012, we have spoken well over a dozen times. We share a common interest with many otherUnited Statescitizens of defending the First Amendment of the Constitution and the right to speak the truth without retaliation.

      5. Colorful in his vernacular and a local semi-public figure for his defense of the First Amendment in conjunction with the ACLU[5],[6] I can attest that Shapiro is not the one with whom people should not to want to spend a lot of time; nor the one who is “disturbed”; [7], nor the one who is a physical threat to his fellowman, nor a threat to the intent of the Constitution.[8]  Yet, I am witnessing he is currently being made out to be via character assassination by this Court and the attorneys for the CITY OF CARLSBAD et al., to conceal judicial misconduct and judicial bias.

      6. I am a purported Pro Per defendant in Kelman v. Kramer (2010 to present), which is a case based solely on events that occurred in a prior case (2005 to 2011), KELMAN & GLOBALTOX v. KRAMER[9] in which the judgment document and remittitur are fraudulent and thus void for any further use under CCP 664 & GC 6200. (Attached hereto as Exhibit 1, is a Brief History[10] of the two cases)

      7. On April 12, 2012 in Kelman v. Kramer, this Court acknowledged on the record, with Shapiro present and approximately nine court watchers, that this Court understands he has no jurisdiction. (Attached hereto as Exhibit 2, fn [11] is the April 12, 2012 exchange between this Court and myself that Shapiro witnessed).

       8. On April 13, 2012[12] this Court proceeded to set a trial & second contempt of court hearing date – with no established jurisdiction. On April 24, 2012 this Court refused to answer the direct “yes” or “no” question if this Court has jurisdiction as this Court rescheduled the trial and contempt hearing dates – with no established jurisdiction. (Attached hereto as Exhibit 3 [13] is the transcript of April 24, 2012)

       9. I am aware that this Court is aware that Shapiro witnessed this Court’s acknowledgment on April 12, 2012that this Court understands he does not have jurisdiction in Kelman v. Kramer, along with many other statements made that show this Court has been acting outside of the law, while knowingly aiding billions in fraud to continue to harm the lives of thousands and concealing much judicial, clerk, attorney and plaintiff misconduct.

     10. I am aware that Shapiro has submitted the March 9, 2012transcript from Kelman v. Kramer, with this Court’s disturbed comment made the same day the transcript shows this Court had me unlawfully incarcerated for refusing to commit perjury. Shapiro’s submission of this transcript was exhibit of why this Court should recuse himself from SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD for blatant bias and disrespect of a litigant(s). (Attached hereto as Exhibit 4 fn  [7] is the March 9, 2012 transcript of Kelman v. Kramer)

     11. I am aware that If this Court is disqualified from SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD for the blatant bias of the March 9, 2012 comment to me regarding Shapiro of NO MATTER WHAT, YOU DON’T WANT TO SPEND A LOT OF TIME WITH MR. SHAPIRO. HE’S DISTURBED…” – that this Court made on the record the same day this Court unlawfully incarcerated me for refusing coercion into criminal perjury – even greater misconduct by this Court et al., will come to public and to Commission on Judicial Performance’s mandated attention.[14]

    12. This and other events that have occurred since March 9, 2012make Shapiro a vulnerable witness of this Court’s et al., unlawful actions aiding to defraud the public in Kelman v. Kramer and KELMAN & GLOBALTOX v KRAMER while retaliating on behalf of commerce to silence, discredit and punish a whistleblower; thus making Shapiro also at risk for retaliation, character assassination and false imprisonment by this Court to conceal the judicial misconduct – should this Court keep jurisdiction of SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD.

    13. I am additionally concerned for Shapiro’s physical safety should this Court keep jurisdiction over SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD because of what Shapiro has witnessed in Kelman v. Kramer regarding the libelously false Sheriff Department record given to me by this Court on March 26, 2012[15] (while removing the false Criminal Contempt record under PC166); this Court’s refusal to remove the libel of CCP1218(a) on April 3, 2012[16]; and libeling me again on April 5, 2012[17] to make it appear that this Court lawfully incarcerated me under CCP1218(a) for violating a Civil Contempt of Court Order of January 19, 2012[18]. In reality, this Court incarcerated me for refusing to be coerced into criminal perjury on March 9, 2012[19] [20] – with no jurisdiction and while aiding to defraud the public.

     14.  I am gravely concerned for Shapiro’s safety because of what I witnessed on April 27, 2012 in SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD. This Court appeared to be literally “setting the stage” to have Shapiro deemed a threat to society to conceal that in reality, this Court is the threat with much unlawful misconduct to hide.

    15. With no explanation given and in front of a packed captive audience on April 27, 2012, I witnessed this Court tell Shapiro that there was a Sheriff detective in the courtroom who this Court had arranged to speak to Shapiro. The scripted, ambiguous inference given to the audience members was that an ignorant Pro Per had done something bordering on unlawful; and that the kind, wise, old judge was going to give him a second chance by having the Sheriff detective explain it to him and the need to stop whatever was teetering on unlawful.

     16. Having superior knowledge of what is going on behind the scenes, I recognized the theatrics as a public character assassination of Shapiro to discredit him and as a thinly veiled threat of unlawful incarceration from the not so kind or wise old judge, who desires to keep jurisdiction of SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD for ulterior motivation of concealing judicial misconduct in more than one case.

      17. The theatrics I witnessed in Department 30 on April 27, 2012transpired after Shapiro had submitted the evidence that he was aware that this Court stated to me on the record of Kelman v. Karmer, March 9, 2012, “NO MATTER WHAT, YOU DON’T WANT TO SPEND A LOT OF TIME WITH MR. SHAPIRO. HE’S DISTURBED…” as a reason this Court should be disqualified from SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD; and after this Court saw Shapiro witness on April 12, 2012 this Court state understanding of lack of jurisdiction in Kelman v. Kramer – a case where this Court– with no jurisdiction – had recently incarcerated a US citizen for refusing to commit perjury; and then falsified the citizen’s Sheriff Department record to conceal the unlawful judicial misconduct..        

     18. I am gravely concerned for Shapiro’s safety should this Court keep jurisdiction of SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD because I am aware that the attorneys for the CITY OF CARLSBAD et.al., who are aware of this Court’s “disturbed” statement to me, have submitted this Court’s theatrical antics of April 27, 2012 into the related Federal case of SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD to further the false light concept that it is Shapiro, not this Court, who is “disturbed” and not one desirable with which to associate.  

      19. On May 1, 2012 in team playing furtherance of this Court’s disturbing character assassination of Shapiro on April 27, 2012; to conceal that this Court erred greatly by telling me on March 9, 2012 that Shapiro was “disturbed” while this Court sentenced me to jail for refusing to be coerced into perjury; the CITY OF CARLSBAD attorneys submitted the following character assassinating, false portrait of Shapiro in Federal SHAPIRO v CITY OF CARLSBAD (See fn [3]):

At the outset of the Superior Court’s April 27, 2012 motions hearings, Judge Thomas Nugent advised plaintiff that in response to comments by plaintiff at a previous discovery hearing and statements made in plaintiff’s recently filed motions to remove/disqualify Judge Nugent, the court had requested the presence of deputy sheriffs and a sheriff’s detective in the courtroom” 

I

ON MARCH 9, 2012 THIS COURT TOLD ME THAT PLAINTIFF SHAPIRO IS “DISTURBED” AND I SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM HIM; THEN THIS COURT PROCEEDED TO INCARCERATE ME FOR REFUSING TO COMMIT PERJURY TO DEFRAUD THE PUBLIC

     1. On the afternoon of March 9, 2012, I witnessed a motion being heard in SHAPIRO V. CITY OF CARLSBAD. Prior to that date, I had never met Shapiro.

     2.  In relevant parts, I witnessed the following exchange between this Court and Shapiro on March 9, 2012 (See fn [6]).

MR. SHAPIRO: I HAVE ZERO RESPECT FOR THIS COURT SYSTEM INCALIFORNIA, THE PEOPLE THAT RUN IT. IT’S DESPICABLE.

THE COURT: I WANT TO TALK ABOUT THE MERITS OF THE MOTION. I DON’T NEED A LECTURE. [OVERLAPPING SPEECH.]

MR. SHAPIRO: I’M JUST ANSWERING YOUR THINGS.

THE COURT: NO, I DON’T NEED A LECTURE. THAT’S OVER. THAT’S NOT A DISCUSSION. WE’RE NOT GOING TO HAVE A DEBATE ABOUT HOW YOU ADDRESS THE COURT.

MR. SHAPIRO: I DON’T KNOW HOW YOU’RE TALKING. I DON’T KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN.

THE COURT: YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT THE ISSUES ARE THAT YOU’RE HERE FOR.

MR. SHAPIRO: I DON’T KNOW THE ISSUES THAT YOU’RE GIVING ME SOME ADMONISHMENT ABOUT —

THE COURT: YOU DON’T.

MR. SHAPIRO: I’M SPEAKING MY MIND WHERE MY EX-WIFE CAME IN AN DID A PERJURY, AND SHE WAS PROTECTED TO WHERE THE ATTORNEY’S PROBABLY GOING TO GET $40,000 IN SLAPP MOTION FEES WHEN I COME IN HERE AND SAY EXACTLY WHAT I MEAN AND THE WORDS THAT I DEEPLY AND NEED AND IS NECESSARY TO SPEAK THE TRUTH. AND YOU TAKE IT AS INSULT. YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING YOU WANT TO ME. HE CAN SAY ANYTHING HE WANTS TO ME. THE SHERIFF, ANYBODY CAN SAY, AND IT DOESN’T PHASE ME IN THE SLIGHTEST. TRUTH IS THE ONLY THING THAT NEEDS TO BE RESPECTED. PERIOD.

………………………………..

THE COURT: YOU WANT TO TALK ABOUT THE ISSUES OF THIS CASE, IF YOU DO, NOW IS THE HOUR FOR A FEW MINUTES.

MR. SHAPIRO: SURE. THIS GOES TO THE HEART OF WHETHER OR NOT WE HAVE FREE SPEECH IN THIS COUNTRY. IF THERE ARE CERTAIN WORDS THAT ARE ILLEGAL, LET’S STAMP THEM ILLEGAL. I’M SICK AND TIRED OF A COURT SYSTEM AND A GOVERNMENT THAT PROFESSES THAT WE ARE THE BEST FREEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD AND WE CAN’T EVEN SPEAK OUR MINDS. 

…………………………….

SHAPIRO:….SO THIS IS WHAT THIS IS ABOUT IN THE CITY COUNSEL. DO I HAVE A RIGHT TO GO THERE, SPEAK WITHIN THE JURISDICTION MATTER OF THE CITY, NOT BE REPETITIOUS AND NOT BE — OR NOT BE REDUNDANT, AND WHAT WAS THE OTHER THING, AND LEAVE WITH MY THREE MINUTES. THERE’S NOT A SINGLE TIME EVER IN SEVEN YEARS THEY CAN POINT. THEY LIE, THEY DISTORT. IT’S ENDLESS. AND YOU’LL RULE THAT, OH, MR. SHAPIRO WAS RUDE, YOU’LL PUT IT IN YOUR OWN WORDS, I’M SURE. BUT I JUST WANTED THE ANSWER FROM THE HORSE’S MOUTH, SO YOU RULE THE WAY YOU WANT TO, AND WE’LL GET DOWN TO BRASS TACKS WHAT FREE SPEECH REALLY MEANS IN THIS COUNTRY, BECAUSE AS FAR AS I KNOW, IT DOESN’T MEAN DIDDLY SQUAT OTHER THAN AT JULY 4TH...

      3. On March 9, 2012, directly after SHAPIRO V. CITY OF CARLSBAD was heard, the matter of Kelman v. Kramer was heard. This Court sentenced me, a never impeached United States citizen who this Court knows has been instrumental in reshaping US public health policy[21], to jail for refusing coercion to sign a fraudulent document under penalty of perjury that was presented to the Court onFebruary 10, 2012 by Atty Scheuer.(See fn [19] ) In relevant parts of the March 9, 2012 exchange between this Court and myself: (See Exhibit 4 pg 8-10, fn [7])

THE COURT: …AND AT OUR LAST HEARING I WAS IMPRESSED WITH WHAT IS CHARACTERIZED AS A RETRACTION BY SHARON KRAMER, A VERY BRIEF TWO-PAGE DOCUMENT, WHICH WILLBE FILED WITH THE COURT, INVITING YOU TO SIMPLY SAY IT WAS NOT YOUR INTENTION IN WRITING THE PRESS RELEASE TO STATE OR IMPLY THAT DR. KELMAN HAD COMMITTED PERJURY. IT GOES ON “I DO NOT BELIEVE THAT DR. KELMAN COMMITTED PERJURY. I APOLOGIZE TO DR. KELMAN AND HIS COLLEAGUES AT VERITOX, INC. FOR ALL STATEMENTS THAT I HAVE MADE THAT STATED OR IMPLIED OTHERWISE. I SINCERELY REGRET ANY HARM OR DAMAGE THAT I MAY HAVE CAUSED.”

ALL THAT WAS NECESSARY WAS FOR YOU TO AGREE TO THAT AND WE WOULDN’T BE HERE TODAY. BUT YOU CHOSE NOT TO, AND THAT’S YOUR RIGHT, CERTAINLY YOUR RIGHT, BUT YOU LEAVE ME WITH ABSOLUTELY NO ALTERNATIVE, AND I THINK YOU KNOW THAT; AND SO THEREFORE, I WILL BE REMANDING YOU TO THE CUSTODY OF THE SHERIFF FOR FIVE DAYS TODAY.

MS. KRAMER:  I CAN’T AGREE TO THIS. THAT WOULD BE LIKE AGREEING TO THAT WOULD BE LIKE AGREEING TO GIVE UP WHAT I — THAT WOULD BE EVERYTHING THAT I’VE DONE TO CHANGE THE POLICY.

…………………………………………

THE COURT:  I RESPECT YOUR STANDING ON YOUR PRINCIPLES AND YOUR  BELIEFS.

MS. KRAMER:  IT’S NOT MY PRINCIPLES, YOUR HONOR. IT’S KIND OF LIKE  THIS GUY, THE GUY [sic Richard Shapiro] THAT WAS HERE BEFORE ONLY I’M NOT QUITE AS BAD.

THE COURT:  YOU’RE NOT EVEN CLOSE. BUT THAT’S NOT THE QUESTION THE ONLY QUESTION, DOES TODAY WORK FOR YOU? ARE YOU  READY TO START DOING THAT FIVE DAYS BECAUSE THAT’S  WHAT’S GOING TO HAPPEN?

……………………………… 

MS. KRAMER: WELL, WE HAVE ANOTHER PROBLEM, YOUR HONOR; BY LAW, YOU CAN’T ORDER ME TO JAIL FOR SOMETHING THAT I CAN’T DO. YOU’VE GOT ME SENTENCED TO FIVE DAYS IN JAIL FOR THESE POSTS…. AND YOU’RE TELLING ME, THE COURT ORDER SAYS I HAVE TO RETRACT THESE STATEMENTS FROM THESE TWO WEBSITES. BOTH OF THE WEBSITE OWNERS SUBMITTED DECLARATIONS TO YOU SAYING NO, THEY’RE NOT TAKING THEM DOWN [sic see declarations of Internet site owners submitted to this Court on February 10, 2012 .[22] ]

THE COURT: OR YOU COULD SIMPLY AGREE TO THIS.

………………………….

MS. KRAMER:  IT’S NOT LAWFUL FOR YOU TO DO THAT. 

THE COURTI GUESS THE ANSWER IS AS GOOD AS ANY OTHER DAY.

………………………………………….

MS. KRAMER: I JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND. YOU’RE SENDING A NEVER IMPEACHED USCITIZEN WHO CHANGED US PUBLIC HEALTH POLICY AND WAS FRAMED FOR LIBEL BY THIS MAN TO JAIL FOR FIVE DAYS. AND YOU UNDERSTAND NOBODY CAN EVEN SAY WHAT I ACCUSED MR. KELMAN OF LYING ABOUT WITH THE PHRASE ALTERED. IF THAT’S NOT A TRAVESTY OF THE FIRST AMENDMENT, I’M GOING TO PULL THAT OTHER GUY [sic, Richard Shapiro] BACK HERE AND GET HIM TO START YELLING.

THE COURT: YOU DON’T WANT TO DO THAT. NO MATTER WHAT, YOU DON’T WANT TO SPEND A LOT OF TIME WITH MR. SHAPIRO. HE’ DISTURBED,  IT SEEMS TO ME, AT THE WORLD. IT’S UNFORTUNATE BUT THAT’ THE WAY IT IS. SO I WISH YOU WELL. AND AS I’VE SAID TIME AND AGAIN, I WISH IT WEREN’T, BUT THE JURY DECIDED WHAT IT IS THAT  YOU’RE NOT PERMITTED TO SAY AND YOU CONTINUED TO SAY IT. [sic, “altered his under oath statements”]

MS. KRAMER: THE JURY DOCUMENTS GOT INTO THE JURY ROOM THAT CAUSED THE VERDICT AND THE FOURTH DISTRICT APPELLATE COURT – [Omitted from transcript  and paraphrased from memory, “suppressed the evidence of that and much more as they framed me for libel over a writing impacting public health. People are still dying because of it”]

THE COURT: IT’S OVER. BUT THAT’S OVER. IT CAN’T BE REARGUED HERE.

MS. KRAMER: IF IT’S OVER, THEN, WHY ARE WE HERE, AND I’M BEING GAGGED OF WHAT HAPPENED IN THAT CASE?

     4. The Minute Order of March 9, 2012 (See fn [20]) provides the direct evidence that this Court incarcerated me for refusing to sign the fraudulent document crafted by Scheuer – not because I violated the Civil Contempt Order under CCP1218(a).  In relevant part the Minute Order states,

“Mrs. Kramer indicates that she will not sign the proposed retraction. Court finds Ms. Kramer in contempt and sentences her to five consecutive days in custody and directs he to report to the Las Colinas Detention Facility at 9:00 am, March 12, 2012..Court denies Atty Scheuer’s request that Ms. Kramer be remanded to the custody of the Sheriff forthwith.”

     5. The April 5, 2012 fraudulent and libelous Sheriff Department Record by this Court to conceal the above evidenced incarceration for refusal of coercion to sign the fraudulent retraction crafted by Scheuer – not for violating the Contempt of Court Order under CCP1218(a), states: (See fn [17]):

     6. My coerced signature on March 9, 2012 on the fraudulent document crafted by Scheuer would aid the continuance of criminal actions by this Court because this Court is suppressing the evidence that prior courts, particularly six justices of the Fourth District Division One Appellate Court, framed me for libel in KELMAN & GLOBALTOX v KRAMER to make my accurate writing appear false. They suppressed the evidence that Kelman, co-author of the science fraud in policy for the US Chamber and ACOEM and prolific expert defense witness[23] in toxic torts; did indeed committed perjury[24], to establish manufactured reason for my supposed malice. The court suppression of evidence of Kelman’s perjury aids the fraud in science, policy and toxic torts to continue to devastate thousands.

II

ON MARCH 14, 2012, THIS COURT STATED “RIGHT” I  NO LONGER NEEDED TO COLLUDE TO DEFRAUD FOR HIM TO RELEASE ME FROM JAIL, YET STILL “STRONGLY URGED” I SIGN THE FRAUDULENT DOCUMENT CRAFTED BY SCHEUER

     1. On March 14, 2012, this Court had me brought before him and as a “courtesy” to Scheuer, in handcuffs, chains, prison garb, no make-up, unbrushed hair and little sleep for two nights. In relevant part the transcript fromMarch 14, 2012 states: (See fn [8])

THE COURT:…. MORE IMPORTANTLY, I WOULD REALLY STRONGLY URGE THAT YOU GIVE EVERY CONSIDERATION TO AGREEING TO THAT PROPOSAL THAT COUNSEL MADE, WHICH SIMPLY SAID “I DID NOT MEAN THAT.” I DIDN’T MEAN TO SUGGEST THAT. I’M NOT SAYING YOU HAVE TO DO THAT. I’M NOT. DON’T HEAR THAT FROM ME. BUT YOU DID HEAR THE IMPORTANT THING FROM ME. 

MS. KRAMER: NO, I DID NOT HEAR THE IMPORTANT THING. I DIDN’T HEAR AN APOLOGY THAT THE COURT’S FRAMED ME FOR LIBEL SEVEN YEARS AGO. I’M SITTING HERE IN HANDCUFFS FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH ABOUT A FRAUD AND POLICY. IF YOU WANT TO SEND ME BACK TO JAIL, FINE, BUT I’M NOT SIGNING AN APOLOGY FOR THE COURT DOING THAT. 

THE COURT: OKAY. THAT’S NOT A CONDITION OF ANYTHING.

MS. KRAMER: NO, IT ISN’T. 

THE COURT: IT WAS AN EXPRESSION OF MY WISH, THAT’S ALL I WAS INTENDING —

MS. KRAMER: NO. WHAT YOU’RE ASKING ME TO DO IS COLLUDE WITH THE FRAUD — WITH THE COURT TO DEFRAUD THE PUBLIC AFTER SEVEN YEARS

THE COURT: RIGHT. BUT I’M NOT CONDITIONING MY DECISION THIS MORNING ON THAT. THAT’S NOT A CONDITION. IT WAS MERELY A WISH.

MS. KRAMER: THIS IS A CRIME. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF THAT I’M SITTING HERE LIKE THIS THIS MORNING.

THE COURT: COUNSEL, DO HAVE ANYTHING YOU WISH TO SAY AT THIS POINT?

MR. SCHEUER: NO, YOUR HONOR. 

THE COURT: OKAY. WELL, I APPRECIATE YOU BEING HERE. AND I HOPE THINGS GO WELL IN THE FUTURE AND BETTER, AND I HOPE WE DON’T HAVE TO REVISIT THE SITUATION. 

III.

ON APRIL 12, 2012 SHAPIRO WITNESSED THIS COURT ACKNOWLEDGE HE UNDERSTANDS HE HAS NO JURISDICTION IN KELMAN V. KRAMER

        1. On April 12, 2012, Shapiro witnessed this Court acknowledge understanding that this Court has been unlawfully acting with no jurisdiction in Kelman v. Kramer. Shapiro and approximately nine court watchers witnessed the following exchange between this Court and myself.  In relevant parts it states, (See Exhibit 2, fn [11])

MS. KRAMER: FIRST OF ALL, I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING ME TO MAKE THE INTRODUCTION TO MR. SHAPIRO HERE WHO I FIND TO BE A VERY DELIGHTFUL PERSON, VERY TRUTHFUL, VERY HONEST, AND I WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW YOU’RE INCORRECT THAT HE’S DISTURBED AND SOMEONE NOT TO BE AFFILIATED WITH. HE DOES NOT MAKE OBSCENE AND VULGAR STATEMENTS SUCH AS  -FRIVOLOUS –[omitted and paraphrased from memory , “He does not make vulgar and obscene statements that it is ‘frivolous’ ten judges and justices suppressed the evidence that a plaintiff committed perjury to establish needed reason for malice while strategically litigating over a matter of public health”)

………………………………

MS. KRAMER: SO ANYWAY, THE REASON I’M HERE BEFORE YOU TODAY IS BECAUSE YOU INCARCERATED ME FOR REFUSING TO SIGN A DOCUMENT, A FRAUDULENT DOCUMENT UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY. WHEN — I COULDN’T SIGN IT BECAUSE IT WAS — YOU WERE ASKING ME TO COMMIT A CRIME. THEN YOU SUBMITTED A FALSE SHERIFF’S DEPARTMENT RECORD THAT THE REASON YOU INCARCERATED ME WAS BECAUSE I VIOLATED THE CONTEMPT OF COURT ORDER OF JANUARY 19TH UNDER 1218(A), CCP. THERE’S NO CCP 1218(A) THAT LAWFULLY SAYS SOMEBODY HAS TO COMMIT CRIMINAL PERJURY TO AVOID BEING INCARCERATED. SO NOT ONLY DID YOU UNLAWFULLY INCARCERATE ME, YOU LIBELLED ME ON THE SHERIFF DEPARTMENT RECORD. AND I’D LIKE THAT LIBEL CORRECTED, AND I’D LIKE RESTITUTION FOR BEING UNLAWFULLY INCARCERATED FOR REFUSING TO COMMIT PERJURY. THIS IS A MATTER OF PUBLIC HEALTH. IT’S BILLIONS OF DOLLARS. IT’S THOUSANDS OF LIVES. WHAT YOU ASKED ME TO DO WAS SIGN A RETRACTION THAT I DID NOT BELIEVE MR. KELMAN COMMITTED PERJURY WHEN WE BOTH KNOW IT’S ALL OVER YOUR CASE FILE IN THE PRIOR CASE HE COMMITTED PERJURY TO ESTABLISH REASON FOR MALICE. SO I’D ALSO LIKE THE $19,343.95 LIEN  AND THE LAST THING IS YOU HAVE A TRIAL STATUS CONFERENCE SCHEDULED FOR TOMORROW, AND I’M NOT GOING TO BE APPEARING AT THAT TRIAL STATUS CONFERENCE BECAUSE YOU FAILED TO ESTABLISH YOU HAVE JURISDICTION OVER THIS CASE. THE SOLE DOCUMENT THIS CASE IS FOUNDED UPON IS A THREE-PAGE JUDGMENT DOCUMENT FROM THE LAST CASE THAT YOU AND I BOTH KNOW IS FRAUDULENT. IT DOESN’T MATCH WITH THE ABSTRACT THE SAME ATTORNEY RECORDED, IT DOESN’T MATCH WITH THE LIEN THE SAME ATTORNEY RECORDED. THE APPELLATE COURT MADE IT LOOK LIKE I HAD BEEN AWARDED COSTS BY JUDGMENT, BUT YOU AND I BOTH KNOW THAT JUDGE MAAS HAD TO AMEND THAT DOCUMENT AFTER THE APPELLATE COURT WAS FINISHED WITH IT TO ACKNOWLEDGE I WAS A PREVAILING PARTY IN TRIAL. SO YOUR WHOLE CASE IS RELYING UPON A FRAUDULENT JUDGMENT DOCUMENT SUBMITTED TO YOU BY THE OTHER SIDE. YOU’VE BEEN SUPPRESSING THE EVIDENCE THEY COMMITTED PERJURY TO ESTABLISH MALICE. YOU INCARCERATED ME FOR REFUSING TO SIGN A LIE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT WOULD AID THIS TO CONTINUE, AND ALL THE WHILE THOUSANDS OF LIVES ARE BEING DEVASTATED. MY WRITING WAS THE FIRST TO EXPOSE HOWIT BECAME A FRAUD AND POLICY MOLDY BUILDINGS DON’T HARM, AND YOU AND I BOTH KNOW THE APPELLATE COURT MADE IT LOOK LIKE I FALSELY ACCUSED MR. KELMAN OF LYING ABOUT BEING PAID TO [sic, author] THE ACOEM MOLD STATEMENT WHEN YOU CAN’T GET AROUND IT. MY WRITING IS ONE-HUNDRED PERCENT ACCURATE. THE MONEY WAS FOR THE U.S. CHAMBER PAPER. SO I WANT THE SHERIFF DEPARTMENT RECORD AMENDED, I WANT RESTITUTION FOR BEING UNLAWFULLY INCARCERATED FOR REFUSING TO COMMIT PERJURY, I WANT THE $19,000 BACK, THAT THERE’S NO — AND I’M NOT SHOWING UP IN YOUR COURT TOMORROW. YOU DON’T HAVE JURISDICTION OVER THIS CASE. SO NOW WHAT DO YOU DO? (emphasis added, character assassinate and discredit witnesses to this exchange?)

******************* 

MS. KRAMER: NO. MY SHERIFF DEPARTMENT RECORD IS FALSIFIED. YOU SUBMITTED — WHEN YOU PUT IN THERE THAT I VIOLATED CCP1218(A), YOU ATTACHED THE JUDGMENT DOCUMENT, ORDER DOCUMENT OF JANUARY 19TH TO MAKE IT APPEAR THAT I VIOLATED THAT ORDER. BUT IN REALITY, WHAT YOU INCARCERATED ME FOR AND FOUND ME IN CONTEMPT WAS FOR REFUSING TO SIGN A DOCUMENT THAT SAYS, AND I’M QUOTING RIGHT FROM THE [sic, transcript] HERE OF THE 9TH, YOU WANTED ME TO SIGN: “AT OUR LAST HEARING I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE CHARACTERIZATION OF THE RETRACTION BY SHARON KRAMER, A VERY BRIEF TWO-PAGE DOCUMENT, WHICH WILL BE FILED WITH THE COURT INVITING YOU SIMPLY TO SAY IT WAS NOT YOUR INTENTION IN WRITING A PRESS RELEASE TO STATE OR IMPLY THAT DR. KELMAN HAD COMMITTED PERJURY.” IT GOES ON, “I DO NOT BELIEVE THAT DR. KELMAN COMMITTED PERJURY. I APOLOGIZE TO DR. KELMAN AND HIS COLLEAGUES AT VERITOX. I SINCERELY REGRET ANY HARM OR DAMAGE I MAY HAVE CAUSED.” I DIDN’T ACCUSE HIM OF PERJURY IN MY WRITING. I SAID HE ALTERED. I MEANT HE WAS.MY SHERIFF’S RECORD IS INCORRECT. YOU MADE IT LOOK LIKE I VIOLATED A LAWFUL COURT ORDER WHEN I DID NOT. I REFUSED TO SIGN A FRAUDULENT DOCUMENT UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY. AND THAT’S WHY YOU SENT ME TO JAIL. I WOULD LIKE MY SHERIFF RECORD CORRECTED TO PROPERLY STATE I WAS NOT INCARCERATED BECAUSE I VIOLATED THE CONTEMPT OF COURT ORDER OF JANUARY 19TH.

THE COURT: OKAY. THANK YOU.

MS. KRAMER: WILL YOU DO THAT? 

THE COURT: THIS ISN’T A DEBATE BETWEEN YOU AND I.

MS. KRAMER: WELL, I’M JUST ASKING.

THE COURT: THERE’S NO MORE TO TALK ABOUT.

MS. KRAMER: NO, THERE ISN’T. I’M NOT SHOWING UP IN YOUR COURT TOMORROW. YOU HAVE NO JURISDICTION. 

THE COURT:I UNDERSTAND.

MS. KRAMER: THANK YOU, YOUR HONOR.

THE COURT:I UNDERSTAND. 

IV.

ON APRIL 24, 2012 THIS COURT REFUSED TO ANSWER THE DIRECT YES OR NO QUESTION OF IF IT HAS JURSIDICTION IN KELMAN V. KRAMER, AND THEN PROCEEDED TO SET A NEW CONTEMPT OF COURT HEARING DATE & TRIAL DATE

     1. On April 24, 2012 there were approximately five court watchers in Department 30 to witness this exchange between this Court, Scheuer and myself in which this Court refused to answer the direct “yes” or “no” question of whether this Court has jurisdiction in Kelman v. Kramer.  In relevant parts the exchange between this Court, Scheuer and myself states: (See Exhibit 4 fn [13])

THE COURT: KELMAN VERSUS KRAMER. 

MR. SCHEUER: GOOD MORNING, YOUR HONOR. KEITH SCHEUER ON COURT CALL.

THE COURT: YES, SIR. 

MS. KRAMER: GOOD MORNING, YOUR HONOR. SHARON KRAMER BY SPECIAL APPEARANCE. 

THE COURT: GOOD MORNING TO BOTH OF YOU. THE APPLICATION BEFORE ME IS BY MR. SCHEUER

ON BEHALF OF MR. KELMAN TO CONTINUE THE PRESENTLY SCHEDULED TRIAL DATE TO A DATE THAT IS A TIME WHEN HIS CLIENT CAN PARTICIPATE. SEEMS REASONABLE TO ME. THE PROPOSAL IS TO CONTINUE THE TRIAL THEREFORE TO JUNE 25TH. DO YOU WISH TO RESPOND TO THAT, MRS. KRAMER?

MS. KRAMER: YES, I DO.

THE COURT: PLEASE DO.

………………………….

MS. KRAMER: OKAY AND IN THE MATTER OF KELMAN VERSUS KRAMER, []37-2010-00061530-CU-DF-NC, DO YOU HAVE JURISDICTION TO HOLD HEARINGS IN THIS CASE, YOUR HONOR? 

THE COURT: I THINK WE HAD THIS DISCUSSION BEFORE, AND I’M GOING TO HAVE IT ONE LAST TIME WITH YOU. THIS ISN’T ANOPPORTUNITYFOR YOU TO DISCUSS YOUR THEORIES WITH ME. THIS ISN’T QUESTION-AND-ANSWER TIME. YOU’RE HERE TO OPPOSE, IF YOU WISH TO, OR TO PRESENT YOUR POSITION IN RESPONSE TO THE APPLICATION BY MR. SCHEUER, WHICH I JUST INDICATED WHAT IT WAS. WHAT IS YOUR POSITION IN THAT REGARD?

MS. KRAMER: I’M ASKING YOU IF YOU HAVE JURISDICTION. IT’S A YES-OR-NO QUESTION, AND THAT’S MY POSITION. 

THE COURT: OKAY. IF THAT’S ALL YOU HAVE, THEN, MR. SCHEUER, DO YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY? 

MR. SCHEUER: YOUR HONOR, NO, JUST TO MAKE SURE THAT BOTH THE TRIAL AND THE HEARING ON THE ORDER TO SHOW CAUSE RE CONTEMPTBOTH BE CONTINUED TO THE 25TH. 

THE COURT: RIGHT. AND THEY WILL BE AND HEREBY ARE, AND THAT’S WHEN WE’LL NEXT MEET FOR THESE PURPOSES.

THE CLERK: JUNE 22ND SHOULD BE THE DAY.

THE COURT: JUNE 22ND, MR. SCHEUER, AND, MS. KRAMER, IS FRIDAY, OUR TRIAL-CALL DAY. THE 25TH WOULD BE OF COURSE MONDAY THE TRIAL DATE. 

MR. SCHEUER: AND THE HEARING ON THE OSC?

THE COURT: AND THE HEARING ON THE OSC, EXACTLY. SURE.

MR. SCHEUER: OKAY.

MS. KRAMER: JUST FOR CLARIFICATION, YOUR HONOR, I’D LIKE IT ON THE RECORD THAT YOU DECLINED TO ANSWER WHETHER YOU HAVE JURISDICTION OR NOT.

THE COURT: THE RECORD IS BEING PREPARED BY A VERY CAPABLE COURT REPORTER AND IT WILL REFLECT EXACTLY WHAT GOES ON, WHAT IS SAID, WHAT IS NOT SAID.

MS. KRAMER: OKAY. I JUST WANT IT ON THE RECORD THAT YOU DIDN’T ANSWER YES OR NO TO THAT QUESTION.

THE COURT: FINE.

MS. KRAMER: THANK YOU, YOUR HONOR.

MR. SCHEUER: YOUR HONOR, ONE MORE THING. I SUBMITTED A REVISED ORDER TO SHOW CAUSE THAT –

THE COURT: RIGHT. I’LL BE SIGNING THAT. 

MR. SCHEUER: — I WILL PERSONALLY SERVE ON MRS. KRAMER.

     2.  On April 10, 2012, Scheuer submitted a new Contempt of Court complaint under the premise that I had again rewritten the words, “altered his under oath statements”. Accepted by this Court as a legitimate complaint of contempt, attached were my court filings that provide the direct evidence this Court, with no jurisdiction, incarcerated me for refusing to be coerced into perjury to defraud the public and then gave me a false Sheriff Department record to conceal the unlawful judicial misconduct. [25]  

V.

I WITNESSED COURT THEATRICS ON APRIL 27, 2012 TO SET THE STAGE TO DISCREDIT & UNLAWFULLY INCARCERATE SHAPIRO, COURT DOES NOT APPEAR TO HAVE INTENT TO RECUSE FOR BLATANT BIAS

      1. On April 27, 2012, in SHAPIRO V CITY OF CARLSBAD, when discussing the postponing of a motion ruling because of Shapiro’s filing of a request that this Court recuse himself from the case, I witnessed this Court state there was a sheriff detective in the courtroom who the Court had arranged to speak to Shapiro – without discussing why. I heard Shapiro ask why, but heard this Court offer no straight answer.

      2. This Court’s ambiguous script on April 27, 2012 gave the false impression to the captive audience members –who were unaware of this Court’s prior disturbing statements, actions and suppression of evidence witnessed by and experienced by Shapiro — that Shapiro had done something threateningly unlawful and that the kind, benevolent, wise, old judge was giving Shapiro a second chance to correct the error of his ways – not that this Court was threatening retaliation against Shapiro should he pursue the need for this Court to recuse himself from SHAPIRO V CITY OF CARLSBAD in the name of justice.

      3. For good cause based on the evidence I possess, this April 27, 2012 theatrics by this Court appeared to me to be staged in furtherance of the false concept that it is Shapiro – not this Court – who is “disturbed” and in need of incarceration because it is Shaprio – not this Court – who is an unlawful, physical threat to those involved in litigations in Department 30 of the North San Diego Superior Court, and is a public menace to society and the Constitution of the United States.

      4. The reason I was present on April 27, 2012is because I was delivering a document to this Court titled, “NOTICE TO COURT, ADMINISTRATION OF COURT & SUPERIOR COURT PRESIDING JUDGE THAT SHARON KRAMER REQUIRES MEDICAL TREATMENT RESULTANT FROM UNLAWFULY INCARCERATION, HARASSMENT & LIBELING BY THIS COURT WITH NO PROVEN JURISDICTION”[26]

      5. From what I know first hand of what this Court is capable of doing to conceal judicial misconduct, even inflicting physical harm; the fact that this Court has entangled Shapiro in this web of deceit of the Courts & US Chamber vs. the Constitution and Public Health by stating to me on March 9, 2012, NO MATTER WHAT, YOU DON’T WANT TO SPEND A LOT OF TIME WITH MR. SHAPIRO. HE’S DISTURBED…” and then staged a scripted play before a captive audience on April 27, 2012 to make it appear that Shapiro – not this Court – is the threat and menace to society; the perverse situation causes me great concern for Shapiro’s future safety by the hand of this Court, should this Court keep jurisdiction in the matters of SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD and SHAPIRO v. SHAPIRO.

      6. I am aware that under Code of Civil Procedure 170.1(a) (6) (A) (iii) A judge shall be disqualified if any one or more of the following are true: A person aware of the facts might reasonably entertain a doubt that the judge would be able to be impartial”.

      For all the above stated reasons plus the CITY OF CARLSBAD attorneys on May 1, 2012 attempting to promote in the federal case that Shapiro is a disturbed threats; I am well aware of facts that entertain beyond a reasonable doubt that Judge Thomas P. Nugent will not be able to be impartial and unbiased in the best interest of justice and all parties to the litigations should he keep jurisdiction of SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD and SHAPIRO v. SHAPIROFor good cause, I feel certain this Court will do everything possible to discredit and harass Mr. Richard Shapiro should this Court keep jurisdiction of these two cases.

     I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California, that the foregoing is true and correct, and as to matters stated on information and belief, I believe those matters to be true with the evidence found extensively in this Court’s case files and that this document was executed this 4th day of May, 2012, at Escondido, California.

                                                                                    ______________________________

Sharon Noonan Kramer


[1]  RICHARD SHAPIRO V. CITY OFCARLSBAD Case No. 37-2010-00060267-CU-CR-NC Hon. Thomas P. Nugent

[2]  RICHARD SHAPIRO v. JUDY SHAPIRO Case No. 37-2009-00056400-CU-MC-NC Hon. Thomas P. Nugent

[3]  May 1, 2012, Federal SHAPIRO v. CITY of CARLSBAD et al,  http://freepdfhosting.com/e2fa0f1e0e.pdf

[4]  Bruce J. Kelman v. Sharon Kramer, Case No. 37-2010-00061530-CU-DF-NC Hon. T. P. Nugent “presiding”

[5]  April 19, 2011 ACLU  to City of Carlsbad  http://www.aclu.org/free-speech/aclu-carlsbad-allow-free-speech-even-if-crude

[6]  Transcript March 9, 2012, SHAPIRO v. CITY OF CARLSBAD http://freepdfhosting.com/6a66a48c75.pdf

[7]  Transcript March 9, 2012, Kelman v. Kramer http://freepdfhosting.com/ad81c75481.pdf

[8]  Transcript March 14, 2012 Kelman v. Kramer http://freepdfhosting.com/8413b355a9.pdf

[9]   BRUCE J. KELMAN & GLOBALTOX, INC., v. SHARON KRAMER Case No.GIN044539, Five superior court judges  and six appellate court judges presiding 2005 to 2011 http://freepdfhosting.com/99805ff490.pdf

[10]  History KELMAN & GLOBALTOX v. KRAMER/Kelman v. Kramer http://freepdfhosting.com/801d14ecd7.pdf

[11]  Transcript April 12, 2012 Kelman v. Kramer http://freepdfhosting.com/5fa4f17110.pdf

[12]  Transcript April 13, 2012 Kelman v. Kramer http://freepdfhosting.com/4e28aab707.pdf

[13]  Transcript April 24, 2012 Kelman v. Kramer http://freepdfhosting.com/d6d94f411f.pdf

[15]  Minute Order, March 26, 2012 K v K, Libelous Sheriff Record http://freepdfhosting.com/23a12212f4.pdf

[16]  Minute Order, April 3, 2012, K v K Court Refuses 2 Remove Libel http://freepdfhosting.com/9d527e8d41.pdf

[17]  Minute Order, April 5, 2012 K v K, 3rd Libelous Sheriff Record http://freepdfhosting.com/a5173baa13.pdf

[18]  February 10, 2012 Kramer Notice Of Inability To Comply w/Unlawful Contempt Order http://freepdfhosting.com/f483cd3981.pdf

[19]  February 10, 2012 Kelman’s Proposed Retraction & Why I Could Not Sign w/o Defrauding Public. http://freepdfhosting.com/ce5fe87905.pdf

[20]  Minute Order, March 9, 2012 Kelman.v Kramer, Order To Jail For Refusing To Sign Fraud http://freepdfhosting.com/ff3c5d5b9c.pdf

[21]  “Surviving Mold” by Dr. Shoemaker RE: Sharon Kramer  http://freepdfhosting.com/9488eba0e8.pdf

[22]  February 10, 2012 Declarations of Kevin Carstens, owner of Sickbuildings 2800 Member Support Group & Crystal Stuckey, owner of Katy’s Exposure Blog  http://freepdfhosting.com/cea5b7ed37.pdf

[23]January 9, 2007 Wall Street Journal Re: the deceit of Kelman’s “science” when marketed into policy: http://drcraner.com/images/suits_over_mold_WSJ.pdf

[24] VIDEO of Kelman and of Kramer discussing Kelman’s perjury to establish false theme for malice & the damage done from Kelman’s criminal perjury while strategically litigating against public participation. http://blip.tv/conflictedsciencemold/3-minute-video-of-perjury-attempted-coercion-into-silence-by-bruce-kelman-2073775

[25]  April 10, 2012 Kelman’s complaint for alleged Contempt of Court http://freepdfhosting.com/d25bac26e7.pdf

Exhibits attached to the complaint: http://freepdfhosting.com/83abfb3864.pdf

[26]  April 27, 2012, Notice Of Need Of Medical Attention http://freepdfhosting.com/976a7ad8c6.pdf

2 thoughts on “May 4th & May 18th 2012~Declarations of Sharon Kramer~In Support of Removal of Judge Thomas Nugent From Shapiro v. City of Carlsbad

  1. I am the Richard Shapiro Sharon Kramer talks about. I’ve been fighting this Orwellianism — mostly alone unfortunately — head on, meaning to the bastards that are making our lives a living hell, that is the many in the government, and not complaining to my friends, family, spouse, co-worker, dog, plant, TV, newspaper, whatever, which the vast majority rarely move past with their discontent. That’s the roe to hoe if we really want change, direct, in the faces of the bastards who are causing it. My main topic is poilce brutality, perjury, and the laughable wink-wink nod the courts give to all that. What I mean by in their face is, especially here in California, the public has a right to speak before any county or city government (3 minutes usually) and state exactly what they think about what is going on in government. Of course there are a multitude of other ways, but that’s face to face, eyeball to eyeball with these mostly loosers who run our lives. As well, which relates to this site about our wonderful justice system, I have a few civil lawsuits, mostly to do with what I just said above, and I don’t hesitate for a moment in telling the judge exactly what I think of him (good or bad) and his profession if it needs stating. And lord it needs stating because much of what goes on in these courts has nothing to do with the evidence, the truth, the crime, the case. It has everything to do with sleazy, ribald manipulation of people for the judge, the attorneys, the court staff, the sheriffs, the whoever benefits from this so unjust justice system. And yes, there are tens of thousands right here in this state alone. Here’s just ONE (mind you) example of the filth that is going on: I my case, where an exwife accused me of causing her an injury (never happened, have the best proof showing such) so she can get a restraining order (now given out like candy to whoever wants one) against me, then she was able to steal thousands of dollars worth of my money and property, but here’s the laugh of the century, when I sued her for these things, she hired an attorney and filed a motion (anti-SLAPP) to name her PERJURY and garden variety STEALING her FREE SPEECH. Yes, and not only that, the attorney filing this fifteen page motion is now entitled to upwards of $50,000 from me. Yes surealy bob. Oh, I ended up in the acute psyche ward for over a month due to her crimes. Irrelevant according to our best justice system in the world.
    Here, Judge Nugent is dealing with a case where I called the people of this nation MASSIVE PUSSIES, NOT CITIZENS, for not standing up for their basic human rights in this country. Oh, I was arrested, charged with four misdemeanors for that (MY FREE SPEECH, hm). I kicked the DA’s ass (God help us, without a public defender plant), and now I have this injuction case (to stop city of Carlsbad) from doing this shit again), and every frickin’ ruling this bastard judge finds in this criminal city’s favor. No, government nepotism doesn’t exist. You can’t get a more clear, more textbook case of government violation of violation of a person’s free speech rights, yet this bastard has done everything to protect this city, and slam (monetary and otherwise) me (the Plaintiff).

    So, what Sharon says is no exaggeration. We really live in some level and degree of Orwellianism (if you haven’t read 1984, I couldn’t recommend it more), especially when it comes to our courts.

    But here’s the deal, if each one of us doesn’t take the reins of at least confronting this pathetic state of affairs we now have, and doing it ALONE, come hell or high water, or if another living soul joins us or not, it will only remain the same, dare I say get a whole lot worse.
    I’m willing to be jailed and die for mine and other’s basic human rights and mostly for the simple right to just be left the fuck alone. It takes that level of discontent to make any serious, badly needed change. I don’t make up the rules or somehow delight in sharing my opinion, just what I see.

    Richard Shapiro

  2. Need only two witnesses for treason.  Another reason courtwatchers are important. This Ida great declaration. I’m very glad for your nobility and unity. It makes a very large difference for everyone.

What are your thoughts?

