ONE YEAR AGO TODAY WAS THE 2ND DAY I WAS JAILED FOR REFUSING TO COMMIT PERJURY TO DEFRAUD THE PUBLIC

Dear All,

Thank you for the kind messages I received yesterday regarding the first anniversary of the first day I was jailed by a San Diego judge for refusing to sign a false confession of libel to conceal how and why the courts framed me & and the continued adverse impact on the public because of it.   It is outrageous and an alarming statement of the condition of the California legal system that this case continues one year later with even more criminality and harassment occurring.                                                                                                              ***********                                                                                                                       Typical hopscotch courtOne year ago today I was playing hop scotch with three incarcerated prostitutes to pass the time in the Las Colinas Women’s Detention Center in Santee, California. Given the requirements of their profession, of course they beat me.  They were younger and in much better shape than I am. 
*********
In the evening I listened to a presentation by an up and coming La Jolla crack dealer of her marketing strategies. Similar to AmWay, she was offering to sponsor new distributors. There was a question and answer session after the presentation. I believe she signed up two new distributors.
*********
My fellow dorm mates who became heroine addicts while attending San Diego’s most affuent high schools could tell I was a fish out of water and scared. Nice girls from prominent families, they took me under their wing and even taught me how to make jailhouse enchiladas.
*********
So while it was not a pleasant experience and I became ill from being there; I do have to say that my dorm mates were interesting, entertaining, funny and very kind. And contrary to what Judge Thomas Nugent (who has since lost his courtroom) promised Bruce Kelman’s attorney, Keith Scheuer; the experience was not “prophylactic” enough to silence me.
*********
See Court Transcript March 9, 2012.
SHARON KRAMER: I just want to make sure you understand. You’re sending a never impeached US citizen who changed public health policy and was framed for libel by this man [Keith Scheuer] to jail for five days. And you understand nobody can even say what I accused Mr. Kelman of lying about with the phrase [sic] “altered his under oath statements”.
*********
It did not cause me to become afraid enough to cease writing of how the courts framed me for libel and suppressed the evidence of Bruce Kelman’s perjury to establish malice; to aid a scientific fraud to remain in US public heath & workers comp policies and in US courts over the mold issue.
********
So I was surprised how a few of the messages I received yesterday had the defeatist slant that one cannot beat city hall.  Anyone who has known me for any length of time knows that I am highly of the opinion people can beat city hall and that I intend to do so.
*******
I don’t think most are grasping what’s at stake. This case impacts virtually every mold litigation throughout the United States. As a result, I hold thousands of lives in my hands. As a result of that, I could not back down even if I wanted to if I ever want to be able to sleep at night for the rest of my life.
*********
I hold the key to removing the false concept from US public health & workers comp policies and claims handling practices that it is scientifically proven the microbial toxins found in water damaged buildings could never reach a level to do harm. As most on this loop know by now, this was mass marketed into policies in the early 2000’s for the purpose of lending undue credibility to scientific fraud upon US courts that these illnesses are proven “Could not be” based on extrapolations applied to mechanistic research alone.
**********
The false concept is based solely on one set of extrapolations by Bruce Kelman & Bryan Hardin. They are two of the six owners of Veritox/GlobalTox. Both toxicologists with PhDs, Kelman is a long time professional defense witness from Big Tobacco. Hardin is a retired US Assistant Surgeon General and Deputy Director of CDC NIOSH. Expert defense witnessing is his second career. Hardin is an undisclosed party to these litigations; concealed as such by the justices of the Fourth District Division One Appellate Court.
**********
I hold the key to stopping insurer cost shifting over the mold issue for the burden of causation of environmentally disabling citizens. The scam is cost shifting off of insurers and onto the taxpayer via social service programs when false science is used to deny liability for causation and care of illness.
**********
I also hold the key to removing some very bad apples from the helm of the California judicial branch; and hopefully putting them behind bars with the plaintiffs and their attorney for participating in malicious strategic litigation against public participation over a matter impacting the lives of thousand — by unlawful and criminal means.
*********
Why do I hold the key? Because the courts, Veritox and their attorney collusively framed me for libel over the first public writing of how the scientific fraud became policy to mislead courts while I named the names of those involved. They did this to make me appear to be a malicious liar for exposing the mass scientific fraud. When it finally is exposed that they are the malicious liars who have gone to great criminal lengths to conceal it: their scientific fraud will be instantly and permanently discredited and gone from policies and courts.
*********
They framed me for the sentence, “Upon viewing documents presented by the Hayne’s attorney of Kelman’s prior testimony from a case in Arizona, Dr. Kelman altered his under oath statements on the witness stand.”  Then in a second case, put me in jail for refusing to be coerced into signing a false confession of libel to conceal what they have done and the continued adverse impact on the public because of it.
*******
2006 Anti-SLAPP Opinion written by Justice Judith McConnell, eight year member of California Comm on Judicial Performance confirming the above sentence is 100% accurate, then stating falsehood had been established: 
*********
“The fact that Kelman did not clarify that he received payment from the Manhattan Institute until after being confronted with the Kilian deposition  [sic, bench trial] testimony could be viewed by a reasonable jury as resulting from the poor phrasing of the question rather from an attempt to deny payment. In sum, Kelman and GlobalTox presented sufficient evidence to satisfy a prima facie showing that the statement in the press release was false.”
*********
2010 “Review” Opinion concurred with by fourteen year Chairman of the Executive Committee of the Judicial Council, Justice Richard Huffman,
*********
“In a prior opinion, a previous panel of this court affirmed an order denying Kramer’s motion to strike under the anti-SLAPP statute… In doing so, we largely resolved the issues Kramer now raises on appeal. In our prior opinion, we found sufficient evidence Kramer’s Internet post was false and defamatory as well as sufficient evidence the post was published with constitutional malice.”
********
Additionally, they twice antedated and falsified the judgment document from the first case, sole foundation to the second. A fraudulent judgment is a void judgment. It cannot be used for any purpose. This means the entire second case is founded on a fraudulent legal document issued by the courts themselves. This means the courts have been acting w/o subject matter jurisdiction in a case where a United States citizen was jailed for refusing to commit perjury to defraud the public.  
*********
No jurisdiction = no judicial immunity for unlawful and criminal judicial acts for the purpose of colluding with the plaintiffs and their counsel to defraud the United States public by framing a whistle blower of scientific fraud for libel to aid the scientific fraud to continue. That’s why I went to jail last year, rather than be coerced into signing a false confession of being guilty of libel to help them conceal what they have done to me and thus to the public.
*********
The courts cannot put a United States citizen in jail for refusing to commit perjury, particularly w/o jurisdiction. The courts cannot give a United States citizen a “prophylactic experience” to terrorize them into silence of what judiciaries, clerks, attorneys and plaintiffs have done to them in a prior case which has aided a scientific fraud to mass remain in policy and courts.  
*********
So I will win. What they have done in these cases is beyond outrageous. But I’m not going to win in the courts until I first win in the court of public opinion.
**********
I need a public outcry for the Comm on Judicial Performance to discipline these judiciaries for conspiracy and terrorizing to defraud by unlawful and criminal means — for the purpose of aiding and abetting financially motivated discrimination of the environmentally disabled in a massive insurer cost shifting scheme to defraud the taxpayer.
***********
So….for those of you who are gossiping that I must be crazy for refusing to back down and I should just shut up, Cut it out!  You are making it more difficult for me to remove the scientific fraud from policy and the courts that continues to harm thousands of lives.
************
What I need is for you to start gossiping about the harm the courts have done to me and continue to do to conceal their roles in aiding and abetting the scientific fraud that continues to harm us all. If you are going to gossip and complain, please gossip and complain about that!
***********
More tomorrow regarding the anniversary of my 3rd and final day in jail,
Sharon Kramer
************
P.S. If anyone wants the recipe for jailhouse enchiladas, I have it.

One thought on “ONE YEAR AGO TODAY WAS THE 2ND DAY I WAS JAILED FOR REFUSING TO COMMIT PERJURY TO DEFRAUD THE PUBLIC

  1. Received this comment from a CA judge: Hi Sharon. I did not respond to this yesterday because [redacted] I did not want to quickly send off a response for fear that it may sound trite or cavalier.

    So after having time to reflect on your situation: You are correct. Your fight is on EVERYONE’s behalf…and for that, I sincerely thank you. I applaud your willingness to take one (or two or five! for that matter) for the “team”. [redacted] Not everyone can say that they are willing to walk the walk..but you can. Like you, I hope to never lose my belief that one person can make a difference. Godspeed to you Sharon on this worthy cause.

What are your thoughts?

